YES! is Jericho

If you’ll permit me to mark out for a second, it’s hard to see how any of these would not end as a masterpiece.

From Wrestling Inc.:

“As a heel Chris Jericho, I’d love to work with Daniel Bryan. We could tear the damn house. That could still happen. A lot of times I’ll hear I could never be a heel again because people like me too much, but put me in the ring with a babyface that is as over as Daniel Bryan and I’ll show you some heel stuff that nobody there is doing right now because no one knows to do it. I requested to work with Cesaro, and we had a 30-minute match in Tokyo last year and killed it. And last year I did one show with NXT and requested to work with Bray Wyatt, and we had a great match. So those are the three guys that I’d like to work with.”

Leave a Reply

